Contact Us

  • Office of Advancement & Alumni Relations
  • TFS – Canada’s International School
    306 Lawrence Avenue East
    Toronto, Ontario M4N 1T7
  • Sharon Bishop
  • Acting Executive Director, Advancement & Alumni Relations
  • (416) 484-6533 ext. 4296
  • sbishop@tfs.ca
  • Amy Morin
  • Executive Director, Community Engagement
  • (416) 484-6533 ext. 4328
  • amorin@tfs.ca
  • Denise Buchanan
  • Senior Development Officer, Donor Relationships
  • (416) 484-6533 ext. 4244
  • dbuchanan@tfs.ca
  • Stefanie Hopf
  • Manager, Annual Program & Alumni Relations
  • (416) 484-6533 ext. 4302
  • shopf@tfs.ca
  • Catherine Kelly
  • Advancement Services Coordinator
  • (416) 484-6533 ext. 4250
  • ckelly@tfs.ca
  • Angela Paschalidis
  • Donor Relations & Events Coordinator
  • (416) 484-6533 ext. 2102
  • apaschalidis@tfs.ca
  • Verle Thompson
  • Alumni Relations Coordinator
  • (416) 484-6533 ext. 4246
  • vthompson@tfs.ca