Contact Us

  • Office of Advancement & Alumni Relations
  • TFS – Canada’s International School
    306 Lawrence Avenue East
    Toronto, Ontario M4N 1T7
  • Cathy Yanosik
  • President, TFS Foundation
  • (416) 484-6533 ext. 4296
  • cyanosik@tfs.ca
  • Amy Morin
  • Executive Director, Community Engagement
  • (416) 484-6533 ext. 4328
  • amorin@tfs.ca
  • Julie Wajcman
  • Director of Philanthropy and Alumni Relations
  • 416.484.6533 ext.4339
  • jwajcman@tfs.ca
  • Stefanie Hopf
  • Manager, Annual Program
  • (416) 484-6533 ext. 4302
  • shopf@tfs.ca
  • Verle Thompson
  • Alumni Relations Coordinator
  • (416) 484-6533 ext. 4246
  • vthompson@tfs.ca
  • Jon Jilani
  • Advancement Communications Specialist
  • 416-484-6533, ext. 4438
  • jjilani@tfs.ca
  • Angela Paschalidis
  • Donor Relations & Events Coordinator
  • (416) 484-6533 ext. 2102
  • apaschalidis@tfs.ca